Skip Navigation
Academic Excellence from a Christ Centered World View

Mrs. Coleen Olmsted

Teaches: Kindergarten

Email: colmsted@hollandalechristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Krysti Cameron

Teaches: 1st and 2nd Grades

Email: kcameron@hollandalechristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Sarah DeSmith

Teaches: 3rd and 4th Grades

Email: sdesmith@hollandalechristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Stephanie McCarthy

Teaches: 5th and 6th Grades

Email: smccarthy@hollandalechristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Enno Haan - School Administrator

Teaches: 7th and 8th Grades - Language Arts and Physical Education

Email: ehaan@hollandalechristian.org


 

 

 

 

Mrs. Sara Brouwer

Teaches: 7th and 8th Grades - Science, Math, Art and Computer

Email: sbrouwer@hollandalechristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Aimee Chalmers

Teaches: Band for 5th - 8th Grades

achalmers@hollandalechristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Tanya Theesfeld

Teaches: 1st Grade Reading and Title 1

Email: ttheesfeld@hollandalechristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Colette Bauers

Secretary and Treasurer for HCS

cbauers@hollandalechristian.org